Posted on

World Unite! Lucifer Youth Foundation Pronounced Woo Life

The mysterious Wu Lyf  hail from Manchester England and that’s about all I know of the band. That and they released a rather great eccentric debut called ‘Go Tell Fire To The Mountain

They give the industry very little to go on to begin with but since the release have been forthcoming with the more details such as members names. But I liked the air of mystery which is pretty much lost these days due to social media giving us unlimited access in and insight to peoples shopping lists and favorite sandwiches. I read someone compared them to Duritti Column. I think I am the only person in my age bracket who has probably seen Duritti Column but I will say it wasn’t a bad call.

 

Get yer psychedelia warmed ear muffs round this track from their debut –

 

About src1226

Caledonias been everything I ever had

Leave a Reply

